ReachLocal Reviews | Hear from Real Clients

ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

555 Reviews

Summary

497
39
14
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (433)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2 Crowd (10)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (23)
TrustRadius (3)
Jacqueline
Feb 14, 2018
I've been working with Reachlocal for over 3 years and I couldn't be more happy with their ability to help me grow my business. Day in and day out they work hard to deliver exactly what it is I need. Emails are responded to almost immediately every time. Work orders and edits are done promptly. They listen and help guide you through the very confusing world of online branding and marketing, and I would't recommend or trust anyone else. Jake and Michelle are a dream team. Thank you Reachlocal for the years of service, looking forward to taking you guys along as we continue to build and develop our company.
Kathy
Feb 10, 2018
Great Experience! I wish we would have used it sooner. Tim M.
Brittney
Feb 08, 2018
Very happy with Reach Local. Great information, feedback, customer service. Very knowledgable and friendly. Can't say enough good things. Keep up the great work!
Rosalinda
Jan 31, 2018
Working with reach and our rep Tim DeMik has been great. Leads are working incredible and the app reach creats for customers to keep track of is very easy and simple to use. Reps are always willing to help and get back to you in a very promptly manner. I would very much recommend them!
Bret
Jan 30, 2018
I have been working with Allison and the group at Reach Local/Denver now for several years… when I started, 90% of my revenue was due to magazine ads and my website at the time was not doing much… now I receive 30+ percent of my business leads from my website which has enabled me to cut down on expensive magazine ads… Allison and her team are always on top of things and the customer support is excellent… I highly recommend Reach Local
Nick
Jan 27, 2018
Nick, my Reach Local representative, is very helpful. More importantly, I believe what he tells me when I ask questions about his competitors. I feel that I am getting accurate information and a good return on my investment.
Jeremy
Jan 27, 2018
Great marketing experience, and Reach Local has real knowledge of the local markets. My business has been successful due to Allison with Reach Local and I would recommend them as a top notch company to work with!
Todd
Jan 26, 2018
Worked with them for several years. A comprehensive ad word search program to get you found. They stay on top of the industry and trends to make their work as relevant as possible.
Jeremy
Jan 26, 2018
Great marketing experience, and Reach Local has real knowledge of the local markets. My business has been successful due to Alison with Reach Local and I would recommend them as a top notch company to work with!
Joel
Jan 26, 2018
I have worked with Allison Klein of Reach Local for many years. She continues to outperform my and my clients expectations, driving steadily increasing volume of new leads to a variety of clients / industries.
Jill
Jan 24, 2018
We are on our 6th month after switching to Reach Local and the service and attention to our account by the Lisa and our entire team has been fantastic. Highly recommend!
Meera
Jan 24, 2018
We've recently used ReachLocal to help with our digital campaign for our theater. After using them for SEO, Geofencing, and FB Retargeting, we were so happy to see our website views and social media presence increase greatly! Our click through rates are some of the highest the company's seen! The Reach Local team are so readily available to us in providing us with reports and making sure all of our needs are met and questions are always answered. Great marketing company!
NANCY
Jan 24, 2018
Chelsea has made my campaign run very effectively!! I would refer her to any business.
Nabeel
Jan 23, 2018
A long time partner and expert! We use Reachlocal for digital marketing and are very pleased with our results! Talal and I have been working together to look at our entire marketing efforts including Google, Yelp, Facebook, Instagram, adwords and SEO. He is amazing!
Mr. Reliable
Jan 23, 2018
We have been very pleased with the level of service, expertise and passion Talal at Reachlocal has been providing us to grow our business. We track all sales and ReachLocal is our #1 source of new leads.
Neil
Jan 23, 2018
I have had the pleasure working with Talal in the ReachLocal San Jose office, he is very technically and really knows his stuff when it comes to Google My Business and Local Listings!
Luis
Jan 23, 2018
If you want to grow your business you need to work with these guys! I have been working with Talal for over 2 years and I can truly tell he really cares about my business! The reporting is top notch and the lead management really shows what is turning into sales or not. Thank you guys!
Kellie
Jan 23, 2018
Jennifer Bell is our Consultant. We have had nothing but a good working relationship with Jennifer. Having a personal consultant is such a pleasure and is why we picked ReachLocal instead of all the numerous other social media companies that have called. Thank-you, Bob Gillespie
Sheridan
Jan 23, 2018
Connor
Jan 21, 2018
831ripper
Jan 20, 2018
San Jose BMW Motorcycles want to Thank Reach Local for all there hard work and amazing results. Couldn't be happier with there cutting edge services! Special thanks to our rep Talal for continuing to go above and beyond!
Dan
Jan 20, 2018
Chelsea Shirley has been a valuable resource for us. She is a true customer advocate!
Kim
Jan 19, 2018
I have had nothing but the best experience with reach local. I met them over a year ago as I accidentally ran into Jeff as he was going out the door and I was going in the door of the office building somehow we started chatting and it turned out that reach local was exactly what I was looking for. A few months later I contacted him to tell him I was ready to list my business and he walked me through everything. PowerPoint presentation and google help and explaining every detail to me (who is totally unknown in this world) the language is foreign!! But in this past year my business is thriving I haven’t had to do much work on it there team and staff support is on top of it I had immediate results within hours of emailing them so I couldn’t be happier.
Brian
Jan 19, 2018
I've worked with A. Klein at RL for the past 2 years. She's a superstar in the marketing industry. She puts the customer first and always makes sure to do the right thing. She truly does go above and beyond and cares about her clients as people first. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an expert in the field.
Kimmy the
Jan 18, 2018
What I like best about ReachLocal is how they help me navigate the very confusing and frustrating world of advertising online. My account rep, Jeff Kron, is really great and he treats my company (and my advertising campaign) as if we were part of his family. He has helped my company be seen online and I am very grateful! I would recommended them for sure