ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

179 Reviews

Summary

137
24
13
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (80)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2crowd (7)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (3)
TrustRadius (3)
Juan
Jul 18, 2017
I have been using Reach Edge since 2012. Amazing experience. Pros: Pretty simple and easy to use and manage a database. It gives you reports, besides the support your getting from representatives Cons: Nothing, no complaint at all. So far so good, everything working smoothly, they have been doing some improvements. Overall: great feedback from the company and great results, getting leads every single day which is the most important thing about the software
Michelle
Jul 15, 2017
Brian Richards has been a great help with our PPC and Facebook campaigns. This team is established and knows how to get results.
andrea
Jul 14, 2017
I have used ReachLocal to generate foot traffic into my clothing store. They have such a unique solution that actually tracks the consumer walking into the store. It is highly trackable and my sales have been up. Also, their customer service is on point. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking for foot traffic or digital solutions.
Thomas
Jul 07, 2017
I've been working with the ReachLocal team for the past few years and have been super happy with the results they'e helped us achieve with online marketing. Our primary account contact, Leslie, is always super helpful and very creative with both our ads and advertising solutions. Highly recommend!
Husham
Jul 05, 2017
Very Professional people , Always there when you call them , i have been with Alan for almost 5 years and i have not look back since . if you care and love your business , then you want reach local by your side .
Scott
Jul 03, 2017
Working with ReachLocal - and specifically Alan Moore - has been extremely easy - and profitable! We've significantly increased our web traffic as well as capturing leads once they've hit our site (using Live Chat). I would highly recommend working with Alan and his team.
Linda
Jul 01, 2017
Alan Moore with ReachLocal is knowledgeable and responsive to my customers needs. I can depend on he and his team to follow through with commitments in a timely and accurate approach. Most importantly, he explains digital marketing in a way that anyone can understand.
Molly
Jun 26, 2017
Stephanie
Jun 23, 2017
Steven
Jun 22, 2017
I've had the pleasure of working with Craig Ledbetter at Reach Local. He's provided outstanding customer service and their analytics are unmatched. He's also a sports guru which is a nice bonus!
Stone
Jun 20, 2017
Our medical practice has been working with Leslie Whittaker for several years. She has truly transformed our online presence by integrating our website with Facebook and making it seamless for our patients to contact us through the web.
Karen
Jun 19, 2017
I would highly recommend Reach Local. We have been with them for years and they are great. They're always willing to cover us in which ever avenue we decide we need to go with our marketing. They did a great job with our website and are eager to help in any way.
Glen
Jun 19, 2017
Leslie Whittaker of ReachLocal is hands down, far and away and unequivocally, the finest internet marketing representative my business has ever had. She is the most professional, informative, dedicated and caring of the many marketing reps we have had take care of our internet marketing over the last 10 plus years. When your internet rep responds to your voicemail or email question on a Saturday night, or has an idea or suggestion (to make your website better) that's emailed on a Sunday night - you know you are very lucky to have the best of the best working on your side!
Hesper
Jun 16, 2017
As the marketing coordinator for a dental practice, I can say first hand that ReachLocal has been a great business partner. Their strategies and performance are far superior to any other agency that I have worked with. The service and responsiveness are amazing. Need help growing your practice or business? Use ReachLocal!
Brook
Jun 15, 2017
Reach Local has been our website company for 2 years now. We are increasing business daily due to our searchability and rankings. Leslie Whittaker has gone above and beyond to make our website the best possible. She keeps us up to date on the latest Reach products and monitors our progress with the site so that we have a website that is continually driving customers to our business.
ED
Jun 15, 2017
OUTSTANDING PARTNER FOR OUR BUSINESS. THEY REALLY KNOW THERE STUFF AND OUR REP ERIC IS INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Shawn
Jun 15, 2017
Easy to work with.
Meredith
Jun 15, 2017
Lynn
Jun 15, 2017
Our experience with ReachLocal and with our account exec Eric Laylon has been nothing short of outstanding!
Linda
Jun 15, 2017
Top notch knowledge and service. Reach gets your business the results your looking for!
Steven
Jun 14, 2017
My law firm has been a client of ReachLocal for several years now. Over time, Reach has greatly improved our website and has been responsible for driving a reasonable amount of traffic to both our website as well as phones. Finally, Reach has been responsive to any complaints that I've communicated.
Bob
Jun 14, 2017
For the past 10 years Reach Local has continued to exceed my expectations. Reach Local continues to get my company visibility that I wouldn't otherwise have. Dawn and her team has always been responsive to my needs and continue to provide me with the latest information and innovative ideas. I would highly recommend Reach Local for businesses of any size.
Patricia
Jun 13, 2017
I have been using ReachLocal for some time now. The results have been outstanding for my retail business. Great ROI, phenomenal customer service and more. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to grow their business. The people that work there are excellent and knowledgeable. I worked with Kevin Murray and he was great! He helped me understand and at the same time didn't pressure me into anything. I chose what I wanted with guidance but no agressive pronpting towards anything else.
Shane
Jun 13, 2017
I highly recommend ReachLocal. I have used them to capture more clients for my design firm, and they have been terrific to work with. They have provided me with amazing service, support, strategies, and at the end of the day…a great return on my investment. Without hesitation I say, use them!
Matt
Jun 13, 2017
The folks at Reachlocal are wonderful and do a great job at helping a business grow through social media ads, pay per click campaigns and the like. Highly recommended!!