ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

536 Reviews

Summary

479
38
14
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (414)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2 Crowd (10)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (23)
TrustRadius (3)
Connor
Jan 21, 2018
831ripper
Jan 20, 2018
San Jose BMW Motorcycles want to Thank Reach Local for all there hard work and amazing results. Couldn't be happier with there cutting edge services! Special thanks to our rep Talal for continuing to go above and beyond!
Dan
Jan 20, 2018
Chelsea Shirley has been a valuable resource for us. She is a true customer advocate!
Kim
Jan 19, 2018
I have had nothing but the best experience with reach local. I met them over a year ago as I accidentally ran into Jeff as he was going out the door and I was going in the door of the office building somehow we started chatting and it turned out that reach local was exactly what I was looking for. A few months later I contacted him to tell him I was ready to list my business and he walked me through everything. PowerPoint presentation and google help and explaining every detail to me (who is totally unknown in this world) the language is foreign!! But in this past year my business is thriving I haven’t had to do much work on it there team and staff support is on top of it I had immediate results within hours of emailing them so I couldn’t be happier.
Brian
Jan 19, 2018
I've worked with A. Klein at RL for the past 2 years. She's a superstar in the marketing industry. She puts the customer first and always makes sure to do the right thing. She truly does go above and beyond and cares about her clients as people first. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an expert in the field.
Kimmy the
Jan 18, 2018
What I like best about ReachLocal is how they help me navigate the very confusing and frustrating world of advertising online. My account rep, Jeff Kron, is really great and he treats my company (and my advertising campaign) as if we were part of his family. He has helped my company be seen online and I am very grateful! I would recommended them for sure
Adam
Jan 18, 2018
Since working with Reach Local we've seen great traffic on our sight, and are now using the Reach Edge program to maintain our customer data base, enabling us to keep in contact with our customers as well as potential customers. Chelsea is our Account Manager and has gone above and beyond to help us with training and managing our sight. She is always quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable about the business. I would highly recommend Reach Local to any business looking to grow or remarket themselves!!
Katie
Jan 17, 2018
Great team! Very responsive and detail oriented.
susan
Jan 16, 2018
We've been using ReachLocal for about a year and they definitely have delivered. Our sales are up 60% since we've started using them and the amount of leads we get every day has kept our phones so busy that we've had to add two additional lines and hire a receptionist! I also have to add that our sales rep is wonderful, he keeps in contact with us on a regular basis, his team are always updating us with current reports and giving us suggestions for our website. ReachLocal promised to increase our online presence and increase our sales, they have done that and more.
Anonymous
Jan 16, 2018
Some Improvements needed What do you like best? Definitely, the best that I like about this software is that help to record any phone call received and the number of website visits. It is a good marketing solution for people with little experience in marketing. With Reach Local, we were able to have our first metrics about the new digital marketing strategies recently implemented at that time. What do you dislike? While it helps to track the number of phone calls received and website visits, it needs more features. I would like to be able to create deal status, and add integrations such as email. Reach Local will work only for small businesses with limited needs. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? The software has helped the organization to track prospective customers and retain new customers, as well as evaluate the company's marketing strategies. Overall, it has helped to improve the decision-making in regards to budget marketing.
Kathy
Jan 13, 2018
Great decision to go with Reach Local for our Pay Per Click advertising. We tell them what we need and they handle the rest. Dawn and Daniel are key in the success of our campaign. Thanks Reach Local!
Sarah
Jan 13, 2018
Dawn and Daniel are fantastic. Responsive, always offering new ideas, and most of all great results. Highly recommended!
Tia
Jan 13, 2018
ReachLocal is a dynamic group of professional, experienced, responsive individuals that know how to deliver results. Dawn Bishop has been instrumental to the success of our digital marketing efforts and we love the terrific service from the entire Reach team!
Rocky Mountain
Jan 12, 2018
They do a great job for me and my company. They are always available when I need help or have questions, and always willing to help generate new ideas. But not pushy --- and feel confident in the job they do for our group. Very please with their SEM, and very pleased with their customer service and my reps (Chelsea & Nick.)
Sean
Jan 11, 2018
I’ve been working with Nick for about 10 years. He has helped my clients greatly with PPC, live chat and more. One of the best Internet marketers I know, ReachLocal has been a great partner to work with.
Wesley
Jan 11, 2018
I have been working with Chelsea since end of July 2017. She has been doing an extremely great job. The traffic to our website has grown exponentially since then. She is constantly updating me with new ideas and directions to take our online marketing campaign.
Nate
Jan 11, 2018
I have been working with ReachLocal since 2008. I have been very happy with the ROI and the service we have received from our rep. Not only do they provide you a tangible return, but they back it up with transparent reporting so that you can see for yourself who they have driven to your site and who you have converted into a client/customer. Everyone in PPC promises the world, but the fact is these guys deliver exactly what they promise.
Matt
Jan 11, 2018
ReachLocal has been a great digital marketing vendor for our clients. Nick and Jessica take good care of us and always turn things around promptly. We appreciate our relationship with ReachLocal!
Shaun
Jan 11, 2018
We have been using Reachlocal for about seven years. Peter Kuperman is an exceptional professional. He not only has the ability to serve our needs, but also posses the business acumen to help us succeed. We would definitely recommend Reachlocal.
Chris
Jan 10, 2018
We have been using Reach Local for several years now. We have done many PPC Ad Campaigns as well as SEO. The customer service here his hands down the best in the business. If you are looking for a great marketing company to handle all of your marketing needs, the search will end here with Reach Local. They go above and beyond for there customers.
Steven
Jan 10, 2018
We have used ReachLocal exclusively to market our law firm. Tim Demik has been in charge of our account. His advice and attention has brought us many more quality clients and helped our business grow.
Linda
Jan 10, 2018
Great Company and a Top Notch Rep!! Calla Slimspa has been using ReachLocal for many years. It has been, by far the best use of our marketing budget! Our amazing rep Leslie, devised a Social Media strategy that integrated various platforms and products to specifically met our needs. Leslie manages our accounts with the philosophy of being pro active . In this ever changing and evolving market we continue to experience consistent and steady increase in both traffic and revenue.
Brian
Jan 10, 2018
I have used Reach Local for several years for my On-line advertising. Business has increased each year. I am very pleased with the service and attention I get from Chelsea and the entire team at Reach Local!
John
Jan 09, 2018
Dawn and her team have been guiding me for many years. Responsive, informative, relentless, and reliable.
nicole
Jan 09, 2018
ReachLocal has been one of the most effective marketing tools we use. I’ve been working with Penny at ReachLocal for about 7.5 years. She has really taken the time and care to learn our business and help create successful and creative internet and social media marketing campaigns. We get the most ROI from ReachLocal and our marketing campaigns with them, than any other marketing tool. I would highly recommend ReachLocal and Penny as an account manager and partner.