ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

384 Reviews

Summary

338
28
13
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (285)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2 Crowd (7)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (3)
TrustRadius (3)
Zachary
Sep 18, 2017
Joe
Sep 16, 2017
Reach Local has been handling our web page, internet marketing & advertising needs for the last 9 years or so. The simple fact that we are still customers after all this time says more than we could ever convey in a review. Fred Kustes has been our rep the entire 9 years and its a pleasure to say if you're looking for someone to handle your internet needs he's the guy you want. AGD Inc.
MickeyLou
Sep 12, 2017
Mike has been thorough and competent since the beginning. This is the only marketing that immediately began paying for itself! Highly recommend!
Vimal Girish
Sep 11, 2017
Bill
Sep 08, 2017
Reachlocal is the company that built and maintains our websites as well as helps us with our Facebook promotions, etc... My contacts, Aaron B. and Reilly M. are awesome!! They have helped me from the beginning. Not being any type of expert on digital marketing, Aaron and Reilly have been there from the beginning doing their best to make me look good. They're always there when I need them, or have a question. Aaron always stops by the office to make sure things are going well and Reilly is ready to go with any type of tech support issue. It's good to have people working as hard as these two do, and personally I'm very lucky to have them on my side!
Jillian
Sep 07, 2017
Our office launched its newly designed website with your company last Friday. As a result, I felt compelled to provide you with some feedback in regards to our experience throughout this process while working with your production/sales team, Amy, Betsy and Brynn as your lead contacts. On behalf of our entire dental team , we would like to thank you and your dedicated staff of professionals, for a successful launch! We are extremely pleased with the outcome of our website and look forward to sharing our good experiences with other medical and dental offices that may be in search of a reputable web building /SEO company such as ReachLocal. Initially, our introduction to ReachLocal was a bit rocky due to miscommunication. However, as new clients, these were the times when we were able to learn about the true backbone and foundation of your company. Having worked on the development of other dental website building projects in the past, I was very impressed with Amy and Betsy’s masterful skills when mediating unforeseen conflict! With immediate open communication, they were instrumental in making systems work seamlessly once again, providing optimal results as the outcome! As project manager of our web design and development, Brynn was exceptional. I cannot think of enough positive adjectives to best describe her hard work and dedication throughout our entire project from start to finish! She was completely hands-on, a good listener when it came to putting our vision into fruition, very knowledgeable about web design and building, organized while keeping us on schedule, kind and very personable! Her attention to detail throughout the three month process allowed us the opportunity to launch our site on schedule! In conclusion, a heartfelt thank you extends to your entire team. I look forward to working together with your next tier of staff members who will work with us throughout the duration of our website. Sincerely, Jillian Grinfeld Executive Director Orange County Centers for Oral Surgery & Dental Implants
Shawn
Sep 07, 2017
John is a great rep, I have been with the company 9 years with great success! Thanks Shawn All Terrain Fence
Nancy
Sep 05, 2017
John Howard is a knowledgeable, patient, pleasant, and extremely responsive person to work with. He far exceeds the performance of any web site marketing consultant we have dealt with in the past; working with John is an absolutely positive experience for our company.
Party @ Display &
Sep 05, 2017
Reach Local and John are fantastic. John's customer service and attention to detail go above and beyond the expected. Thank you!
Lisa
Sep 05, 2017
Reach Local is the best marketing company we have ever used for our online presence. They are more than just a company that makes sure our website is viewed by many. They deliver exactly what they say they will. Their rep John is part of my team that I can count on. He is always available to help answer any questions I have and he brings so much wisdom to the conversations. He makes it very easy to work with them. Highly recommend this company!
Tom
Sep 05, 2017
Reilly and Aaron were efficient and easy to work with, providing prompt service and helping us to launch several successful PPC campaigns.
Molly
Sep 04, 2017
John Howard and the team at Reach Local are a pleasure to work with. They are a skilled partner in the PPC space, offer attentive customer service to all clients, and have quality recommendations for businesses to increase their online footprint! I would certainly recommend them!
Katherine
Sep 03, 2017
We have been Reach Local's customer for over 7 years, working with Alan Moore, and he helped us grow our business!
Michael
Sep 02, 2017
Eric has been truly great to work with. Ridiculously responsive and always thorough, he takes the time to answer every question we have—and we tend to have a lot—and even those we haven't yet thought of. He continues to be an advocate for our success and we are grateful for him.
Josh
Sep 01, 2017
I appreciate the responsiveness and willingness Aaron and Reilly show us, and ultimately our clients. We are always able to show meaningful campaign results with the Reach Local platform and Team Broom.
Eric
Sep 01, 2017
My representative listens well an does his best to give me maximum value for every dollar we spend.
Theron
Sep 01, 2017
My favorite part about working with John from Reach Local is the business relationship we have developed over the years. John is an integral part of our business when it comes to lead generation. I highly recommend working with John and Reach Local for your search engine marketing!
alnoor
Sep 01, 2017
Reach Local and John are fantastic. I highly recommend them for all of your internet advertising needs. John's customer service and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Thank you!
John
Sep 01, 2017
John has made an incredible difference in the growth of our business! We appreciate the many years of our partnership. John is efficient, assertive and a positive consultant, who will strive to make your business marketing a success!
Jeffery
Sep 01, 2017
Aaron and Reilly have always been very supportive to my business. They are very attentive to any issues and have assisted in growing my business. I would recommend them to anyone, even after having a poor experience with ReachLocal several years ago.
John
Sep 01, 2017
John Howard with Reach Local has been the definition of five-star customer service. We have been using Reach local over 9 years to help generate new and amazing customers in the greater Seattle area. We would recommend John Howard and the Reach local team to anyone looking to grow their business.
Samantha
Sep 01, 2017
Have had the pleasure of working with John on several occasions and he is great! Highly recommend.
enrique
Sep 01, 2017
ReachLocal and Celyn’s team has brought success to many clients I have done work for in the past as a Web Partner. ReachLocal’s incredible platform of digital marketing solutions goes way beyond client’s expectations by delivering strong lead generation and achieving optimization goals. I highly recommend their services for any company in need of immediate and long-term success.
Bill
Sep 01, 2017
John and I have worked together for multiple years. Our business has thrived with the services at Reach Local. John delivers great customer service and is very knowledgeable in regards to internet advertising. I look forward to many years of working with John and Reach Local.
Jonathan
Sep 01, 2017
I recommend Reachlocal for all your business needs. Our representative John always has great ideals. Awesome service, Thanks John