ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

471 Reviews

Summary

417
36
13
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (371)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2 Crowd (8)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (3)
TrustRadius (3)
Robert
Nov 16, 2017
I work there and love it.
james
Nov 16, 2017
I am very please with my website design and Michelle's responsiveness and prompt attention to changes.
Ben
Nov 14, 2017
Reach Local is great. We have used them for about 2 years and they have increased our sales through google ad campaigns. Michelle and Sean are always knowledgeable about what we can change to increase our sales and lower our marketing costs. Highly recommend them!
Stephen
Nov 14, 2017
I have worked with Michelle at ReachLocal for years. She has been great to work with and is always looking for ways to maximize each dollar we spend. I would highly recommend Michelle and ReachLocal to other businesses looking to grow.
Scott
Nov 11, 2017
We have worked with Reach Local for several months and our experience has been great. Michelle Casterline was our Reach Local rep and she is awesome. Her professionalism, positive "can do" attitude, knowledge and skill made such an impact. I recommend Michelle and Reach Local to any business looking for an edge to market and promote your business!
Landmark Christian
Nov 11, 2017
Michelle Casterline, our ReachLocal representative for more than a year, provides excellent customer service. Her commitment to customer satisfaction is consistent throughout ReachLocal. We look forward to seeing great results with the ReachLocal product line.
Carlyle's
Nov 11, 2017
Everyone has been extremely knowledgeable and professional. Michelle is always a pleasure and helpful with anything we ask of her. Would definitely recommend giving them a call!
Rene
Nov 11, 2017
We have been working with Michelle and Reach Local for about two years now. Thanks to Michelle and her amazing team at Reach Local we have finally been able to create great web presence that has boosted our business tremendously. Our company has been so impressed with the conceirge service we have received from Michelle from the very beginning. I would recommend them to any one looking to increase their business.
Jonathon
Nov 11, 2017
Michelle Casterline and Reach Local have been a great partner and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for all of the work!!
Carlyle's
Nov 10, 2017
Adam
Nov 10, 2017
I have used Michelle at Reach Local for years now and she will always be my go-to with anything related to our digital marketing. She has wisely spent our advertising dollars and saved us a fortune over what we were spending before we hired her and her team. She is an expert in her field and I trust her judgement when it comes to the latest trends online. Our company has grown exponentially thanks to her smart choices on how to spend our money. Highly recommend!
Owen
Nov 10, 2017
Kristen
Nov 10, 2017
Reachlocal helped our school bring in 30% more prospective families last school year. They were professional and I enjoyed working with their team.
Babak
Nov 02, 2017
Very helpful staff, they provide an excellent online marketing for small businesses like mine.
Judith
Nov 02, 2017
Nancy Walker's expertise as a digital marketing consultant with Reach Local has increased traffic to our website and as a result increased job leads to our business. Nancy knows the digital marketing field well. She is an excellent resource and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Nov 02, 2017
Great Web Design and Digital Marketing What do you like best? Responsive website and responsive service when issues arise. What do you dislike? A little too turn key sometimes... Certain aspects aren't easily customizable. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Web Design, Web hosting, lead management, conversions,. Blog hosting
Dimitre
Nov 01, 2017
They have been awesome from the beginning. I have advertised with them for the last 3 and a half years and have given them all of my advertising. Very prompt, anytime I have a question or concern they are always there to help me along. I am very impressed with the whole team at Reachlocal. Thank you guys!
Ari
Oct 31, 2017
Mitchell is the man. He continually sets and exceeds his goals with out. I get 20 telemarketers per week trying to take my business from Reach Local but I don't even give them the time of day. Mitchell is the most professional, considerate, and responsive marketer I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Scott
Oct 27, 2017
Kenneth
Oct 27, 2017
Our representative Nancy Walker is a pleasure to work with. She is very attentive always able to be reached for any questions or concerns. She provides excellent service which makes our experience with Reach Local a success. Also contacting the company itself for any concerns they are very easy to deal with and I can say I have received great results from this company overall. Highly Recommend
Dan
Oct 25, 2017
Used another national company prior with horrible results. ReachLocal has been on the top of their game ever since we signed up with them! Our Google rankings are great, and almost as better is the customer service and attention to detail we receive. Our rep from the start had a goal of learning our business in an effort to do his job to the best of his ability... I'd recommend ReachLocal and Mitchell Hershey all day long!
Tenya
Oct 25, 2017
Nancy has been wonderful through the whole process in getting our name out there! She has great idea's on what is current and on trend.
Peter
Oct 24, 2017
Mitchell Hershy and his entire team at Reach Local have been wonderful to work with. Without question, they have helped me drive traffic to my website. About a year ago, Reach Local did some house cleaning and updated a few items. It caused our company to miss out on some client emails. I called Mitchell and he jumped in and within just a few days they had my emails fixed and running more smoothly than before. I can't say enough good things about Mitchell!
Sharon
Oct 24, 2017
I have worked with Reach Local and Nancy Walker my Digital Marketing Consultant for over 10 years. The have more than quadrupled the number of hits to our website each month. I am now moving to another company and I will definitely be contacting Nancy and Reach Local to work with me again. I can't say enough about their great one on one relationship. They always put me and my company first.
Kamran
Oct 24, 2017
Our company is been with Reachlocal for many years and Fred our sales rep is very professional and knowledgeable about the products offered at Reachlocal.