ReachLocal Reviews

Is ReachLocal effective at helping small- and medium-sized businesses reach more local customers online? We’ll let them tell you! Read reviews of ReachLocal from our clients, and learn about the results we’ve helped our clients achieve by viewing our case studies.

ReachLocal Reviews

316 Reviews

Summary

273
25
13
1
0

4 reviews with no rating

View By Source

All
BirdEye (6)
Google (217)
Yellow Pages (1)
BBB (1)
Pissed Consumer (1)
G2 Crowd (7)
Trustlink (20)
Facebook (2)
GooglePlay (18)
Capterra (37)
SiteJabber (3)
TrustRadius (3)
Austin Oral
Aug 23, 2017
Our experience with Chris Peckham with Reach Local has been fantastic!! We get a lot of calls from companies offering similar services and most of the time don't even meet them in person. My supervisor and I immediately liked him and his approach of wanting to help us vs wanting to sell us. A huge perk for us is that he is local and meets with us one every month or so to go over our campaign and strategize and make recommendations based on the analytics. We have referred several people to him already and will continue to do so. Top notch customer service!
Duane
Aug 22, 2017
Raj
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for the opportunity and trust for giving me this project. It was fun and interesting working with you and hope I can work with you again in the near future. Brilliant client! Highly recommend!
Morrison
Aug 22, 2017
Working with Reach Local has been a great experience. As we continue to work together to improve our internet presence, Reach Local's team is always quick to answer questions and solve problems for us.
jessica
Aug 22, 2017
Alan and his ReachLocal team are responsive, knowledgeable, and care about results. I am pleased with the results and the customer service I receive, as well as the problem solving we are able to accomplish together! We are always making our digital marketing plans better and trying new tools to keep our edge.
Jeff
Aug 22, 2017
ReachLocal and Steven Oliver have been a key part of the growth and expansion of my business.
RONALD
Aug 22, 2017
A great responsive team. The only time I heard from my last advertising agency was at renewal time. Allen's reach local is much more proactive. I am having good results.
Curt
Aug 22, 2017
I have been working with Reach Local for over 8 years. This company has driven over 95 percent of my new business with their team of professionals and savvy approach to internet marketing. I know if I didn't trust my business to them years ago, I would not have the amazing and successful business I have today. Dawn McCauley and her team truly care about my company and are always looking out for my best interest. Every dollar I spend with Reach Local has an awesome ROI and I could never Thank them enough for saving my company during tough economic times. Best business move I have ever made!
Jim Coleman
Aug 22, 2017
What a great partner to have in this complicated world of clicks. I would recommend them to any dealership or organization. They are responsive, cost effective and extremely helpful.
Tom
Aug 22, 2017
We've been working with Jeff Buckingham and Reach Local for our marketing and advertising and have had great results. Jeff is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is always attentive and prompt when we have questions or concerns. He has gone the extra mile in providing us with great customer service and helping us become a better company with better customer service to our clients.
Joe
Aug 22, 2017
Rebecca at ReachLocal is a pleasure to deal with. Rebecca explains the process, the programs available and the benefits in depth. She is very knowledgeable about the ReachLocal product line. Rebecca's sales approach is not high pressure but rather how can she and ReachLocal benefit your company. I would highly recommend her.
Christina
Aug 22, 2017
We have seen success using Reach Local and would recommend them to other advertisers. Our rep Rebecca Griswold is awesome - she understands our business, anticipates our needs, and cares about our goals.
Guy
Aug 22, 2017
We were using Reach Local and was very please with the service. I recommended Reach Local to my Doctors office and they were extremely happy also. We left for a short time as our HVAC supplier had a offer where they co-oped the cost. After a year of poor service we ran back to Reach Local. They have been working hand in hand with us since ! They are pro-active working with us on a monthly basis. GSR
Syed
Aug 22, 2017
Great Agency to work with i am happy from the results.
Pamee
Aug 22, 2017
Effective, consistent and broad range marketing is vital to any new business in a competitive market such as Austin in 2016. With ReachLocal I have trust they will provide the most effective strategies by having the latest info direct from google and facebook as they are preferred partners. This isn't a term to take lightly and is a stat they've maintained year after year. My local rep, Chris, is available, straightforward and friendly without being pushy or condescending. That speaks volumes as I need to trust that he understands our business needs and expectations to provide the appropriate budget and reach necessary, and not just throwing $ out there! Thanks RL!
James
Aug 22, 2017
Great company, great team, excellent results.
Oz
Aug 22, 2017
Reach Local is the only company that we use for advertising. They are awesome! Rohit Singh is our marketing consultant and is extremely knowledgeable. He has always guided us in the right direction as to what would be best for our company. I would highly recommend using Reach Local for your marketing needs.
Ellen
Aug 22, 2017
ReachLocal has been really good to work with in generating new customers. Targeted strategies, great execution and ultimately hit the mark at generating leads and new revenue. Kevin and Brad are super to work with as are the other specialists I've been exposed to. Highly recommend them.
Hanna
Aug 22, 2017
If you are looking for a way to boost your branding, generate high quality leads that drive new revenue...I highly recommend ReachLocal. My team there of Kevin and Brad, have been really great to work with every step of the way!
Allison
Aug 22, 2017
Chris with Reach Local has been our rep for several years and is fantastic! With so many options for online marketing, customer service is very important and I am continually impressed by the Reach Local team. They go above and beyond to make the entire experience pain free. Plus, our results have been incredible. I would highly recommend Chris and Reach Local.
RAMEEL'S Sicoal
Aug 22, 2017
Professional and set up right expectation.
Purnima
Aug 21, 2017
I've been with ReachLocal since 2008 and have had grown from 1 medical office to 5 and the 6th office will open by the end of 2017. We've also grown our practice to a full service Vascular Lab. Thank you Celyn and ReachLocal for helping us grow across Arizona and to serve the communnities in each location. I recommend ReachLocal to help grow your business...
Melissa
Aug 19, 2017
Eric is a great resource and advocate to help you accomplish your online advertising goals in an efficient manner.
Allison
Aug 18, 2017
Jodi
Aug 18, 2017
Reach Local is the only company that we use for advertising. They are awesome! Eric Laylon is our marketing consultant and is extremely knowledgeable. He has always guided us in the right direction as to what would be best for our company. I would highly recommend using Reach Local for your marketing needs.